Group closing

April 19, 2010 at 1:19 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off on Group closing

Due to lack of support locally, the West Berks ME & FM Group has now officially closed. I’m very sad about this but I couldn’t continue to try run the group on my own as I’m busy with other things. I understand that coffee mornings are being organised in Newbury for people with Fibro but the person involved didn’t want to benefit from the existing group structure and hasn’t given me any details of the new meetings.

If you have CFS/ME, there is an ME group based in Reading which has members from across Berkshire. They can be contacted on readingmegroup@yahoo.co.uk

For information on Fibro, please see www.fibroaction.org or email info@fibroaction.org. If you would like to meet me (Lindsey) for coffee in Newbury on a one-to-one basis, then please contact me through FibroAction.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.